Genkisound 1001 –  Analphabetik 005 – Llord Lloigor – the Un-Return

Trivia fact: Lord Lloigor quitted in early 2000’s. Few know that Analphabetik should have published a good bye vynil, which never was (it came out in 2007 as Ultradimensional Templar)
Now, in 2018 we decide to restart the label where we stopped: Lord Llogor!

This release features 6 tracks: 3 handpicked by Lord Lloigor himself before quitting the scene and 3 remixes by GFB, Occullkot and Rotello.

  • Tracklist from Lord Lloigor side  follows his own directive from back to the ’00s.
  • GFB Remix is one of the most reckognizable track by them and this is the first chance you have to play it on your set with a proper quality mp3 / wav
  • Occulkot is a rising dark speedcore producer from Poland.
  • Rotello, you know me, I suck big time 😛 and here you will taste a speedcore mix ( you can also download the full RNSX track here) .

Immortality Side:

  • Lord Lloigor – March of the Green Knights (4:12)
  • Lord Lloigor – What Lies Beyond
  • Lord Lloigor – A-Mor

Reincarnation Side:

  • Lord Lloigor – Ray of Darkness (GabbaFrontBerlin Rmx)
  • Lord Lloigor – A-Mor (Occulkot rmx) – 5:27
  • Lord Lloigor – The Shadow Serpent (Rotello Rmx)

From Discogs


All Track Available as .Mp3 and .Wav

Get it now:


Listen to Genkisound 1001 on SoundCloud

Lord Lloigor – Ray Of Darkness (Gabba Front Remix) (Genkisound 1001 // Analphabetik005)

Lord Lloigor – A-mor (Love) Occulkot RMX (Genkisound 1001 // Analphabetik005)

Lord Lloigor – The Shadow Serpent (Rotello RMX) – (Genkisound 1001 // Analphabetik005)

Listen to Genkisound 1001 on Youtube


What’s Included

  • 5 Tracks (320 Mp3 and Wav)
  • 2 original XM
  • Special label re-launch price


  • a 50% discount code to use on next purchase
  • Join the VIP List and its ever growing private pages

Bonus: Download XM

  • The March of Green Knight. XM
  • The shadow Serpent .XM

Get it now:


Frequently Asked Questions

Faq Short

We believe that the time of "selling" music is over. People can listen to music for free on youtube. We believe in providing real value, that is why we provide private areas, tutorials and such. This is also the reason we are not using - to start - bandcamp.
On tutorials we offer a 14-day no questions asked refund policy. If you’re not happy with your purchase email us and if we can’t make you happy, we’ll issue a refund to right away. For MP3 and Wav we offer a 14-day no questions asked refund policy only if you have not downloaded them yet. Downloading a file void the refund.
Yes. We use a https server, which means all data are encrypted. Paypal is our money processor, so we don't keep any data.