This is the re-issue of Splitter Gewalt 02

Splitter Gewalt was a Milan Based speedcore label. Its sound?  100% raw speedcore , illegal rave style.
While most of track are been done in late 90’s, Splitter Gewalt 02 has been released in 2002. It has a lot of fan: it’s a five star record on Discogs, and it has a median value of 28 euro.

Since the idea that move Genkisound

We proudly re-release this under the Genkisound Umbrella!

Attention To preserve the value of the vynil and protect the collectors this release does not feature all tracks: Amiga Shock Force Track and NoizeFucker are at the moment out of this digital release.

A1 – Splitter – Ecutamie Kollombo
A2 – Splitter – Comb
A3 – Splitter – Apollo13
A4 – Splitter –
A5 – Frazzbass – Brainwashing
B1 – Amiga Shock Force – Full Of Shit
B2 – Guerriero Invincibile – Charm
B3 – Noizefucker – Should I Care
B4 – Creed – Raging Rabbit 99
B5 – Nekromonio – Serius Damage

Praise for Genkisound 1003 // Splitter Gewalt 2


Genkisound 1003 // Splitter Gewalt 2 Videos


Original Art

Frequently Asked Questions

Faq Short

We believe that the time of "selling" music is over. People can listen to music for free on youtube. We believe in providing real value, that is why we provide private areas, tutorials and such. This is also the reason we are not using - to start - bandcamp.
On tutorials we offer a 14-day no questions asked refund policy. If you’re not happy with your purchase email us and if we can’t make you happy, we’ll issue a refund to right away. For MP3 and Wav we offer a 14-day no questions asked refund policy only if you have not downloaded them yet. Downloading a file void the refund.
Yes. We use a https server, which means all data are encrypted. Paypal is our money processor, so we don't keep any data.